Thank You

I would like to thank Hass for providing a daily account of events in Baku during the past few weeks, and I know we will all forgive him for the occasional typo.  Having been in the press centre at past Eurovisions, I know first hand how difficult it can be using unfamiliar computers and keyboards.

I also want to thank Hass and David for remaining calm throughout the ticket saga and ensuring that everyone received tickets for the three live shows.  Yes, some people did not make it to the Monday rehearsal, but these tickets were not part of the paid package and were totally unexpected.

As well as Hass and David, and Simon who was also working hard behind the scenes to ensure tickets were received and distributed, I would like to thank all of our members who travelled to Baku for their patience and understanding throughout what turned out to be a very stressful few days.

Gordon Lewis (Editor-in-Chief)

Vision – the OGAE UK Magazine

